COLLEGE OF SOUTHERN NEVADA FOUNDATION MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF THE CORPORATION

Members Present: Dr. Jason Geddes, Chairman

Dr. Mark W. Doubrava, Vice Chairman

Dr. Patrick R. Carter Ms. Amy J. Carvalho Mrs. Carol Del Carlo Mr. Trevor Hayes Mr. Sam Lieberman Mrs. Cathy McAdoo

Mr. Donald Sylvantee McMichael Sr.

Mr. John T. Moran Mr. Kevin J. Page Ms. Laura E. Perkins Mr. Rick Trachok

Chairman Geddes called the meeting to order at 8:48 a.m. with all members present.

- 1. <u>Information Only Public Comment</u> None.
- 2. <u>Approved Annual Report</u> The Members of the Corporation approved the College of Southern Nevada (CSN) Foundation Annual Report, including the Annual Gift Report, as presented by Mr. Edgar Patino, Vice Chairman of the Board, CSN Foundation. (*Ref. CSN-2 on file in the Board Office.*)

Vice Chairman Doubrava left the meeting.

Mr. Patino presented the CSN Foundation Annual Report highlighting the following:

 \triangleright

2. <u>Approved – Annual Report</u> – (Continued)

- > CSN and NSC have successfully collaborated for the matching funds offered by the Engelstad Family Foundation.
- ➤ The 2018-2019 Impact Report tells stories of great things happening at CSN.

Vice Chairman Doubrava entered the meeting.

Regent Del Carlo-(10)12)(1015eT-d[()F5)2M(at)(t)22((inld)(BF1))s2i(ER1)2M(mn2)

- 4. <u>Approved Consent Items</u> (Continued)
 - 4c. <u>Approved Reappointments</u> The Members of the Corporation approved the reappointment of the following individuals to the CSN Foundation Board of Trustees for another three-year term:

Matthew Frazier John Hester Reed Radosevich Terry Shirey

Regent Page moved approval of the CSN Foundation consent items. Regent Del Carlo seconded. Motion carried. Regent Moran was absent.

- 5. <u>Information Only New Business</u> None.
- 6. <u>Information Only Public Comment</u> None.

The meeting adjourned at 9:01 a.m.

Prepared by: Angela R. Palmer

Special Al(a)-1i oj()T6.(t)3 .(at.Tj()T6d)Tj[oj()T6.(t)35